todd sergant

Todd Sargent
President
todd.sargent@islinsurance.ca
david martin

David Martin,BA,CAIB,CCIB
Partner
david.martin@islinsurance.ca
bryan kingdon

Bryan Kingdon,BA,CIP
Partner
bryan.kingdon@islinsurance.ca
mike irwin

Mike Irwin
Partner
mike.irwin@islinsurance.ca
barb crossley

Barb Crossley,CIP
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker
barb.crossley@islinsurance.ca
susan sears

Susan Sears,CIP
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker
susan.sears@islinsurance.ca
lisa avery

Lisa Avey,CAIB
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker
lisa.avey@islinsurance.ca
nicole harrison

Nicole Harrison
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker
nicole.harrison@islinsurance.ca
tracy watson

Tracy Watson,CIP
Personal Lines Insurance Manager
tracy.watson@islinsurance.ca
pam white

Pam White, BA (HONS)
Personal Lines Insurance Broker
pam.white@islinsurance.ca
anne james

Anne James
Personal Lines Insurance Broker
anne.james@islinsurance.ca
Brenda DeGreef

Brenda DeGreef
Personal Lines Insurance Broker
brenda.degreef@islinsurance.ca
Denise Moring

Denise Moring,CAIB
Personal Lines Insurance Broker
denise.moring@islinsurance.ca
anne oliver

Anne Oliver
Personal Lines Insurance Broker
anne.oliver@islinsurance.ca
liz caldwell

Liz Caldwell
Processing Support Team
liz.caldwell@islinsurance.ca
michelle kelly

Michelle Kelly
Processing Support Team
michelle.kelly@islinsurance.ca
kimberley ball

Kimberley Ball
Processing Support Team
kimberley.ball@islinsurance.ca
anne taylor

Anne Taylor,CPA, CMA
Office/Finance Manager
anne.taylor@islinsurance.ca
karen taylor

Karen Taylor
Reception/Administration
karen.taylor@islinsurance.ca
carole batten

Carole Batten
Reception/Administration
carole.batten@islinsurance.ca