Todd Sargent
President

todd.sargent@islinsurance.ca

David Martin,BA,CAIB,CCIB
Partner

david.martin@islinsurance.ca

Bryan Kingdon,BA,CIP
Partner

bryan.kingdon@islinsurance.ca

Mike Irwin
Partner

mike.irwin@islinsurance.ca

Susan Sears,CIP
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

susan.sears@islinsurance.ca

Lisa Avey,CAIB
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

lisa.avey@islinsurance.ca

Nicole Harrison
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

nicole.harrison@islinsurance.ca

Tracy Watson,CIP
Personal Lines Insurance Manager

tracy.watson@islinsurance.ca

Pam White, BA (HONS)
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

pam.white@islinsurance.ca

Anne James
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anne.james@islinsurance.ca

Brenda DeGreef
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

brenda.degreef@islinsurance.ca

Denise Moring,CAIB
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

denise.moring@islinsurance.ca

Anne Oliver
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anne.oliver@islinsurance.ca

Jeff Lingard
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

jeff.lingard@islinsurance.ca

Liz Caldwell
Processing Support Team

liz.caldwell@islinsurance.ca

Zita Jones
Processing Support Team

zita.jones@islinsurance.ca

Michelle Kelly
Processing Support Team

michelle.kelly@islinsurance.ca

Kimberley Ball
Processing Support Team

kimberley.ball@islinsurance.ca

Anne Taylor,CPA, CMA
Office/Finance Manager

anne.taylor@islinsurance.ca

Karen Taylor
Reception/Administration

karen.taylor@islinsurance.ca

Carole Batten
Reception/Administration

carole.batten@islinsurance.ca