Todd Sargent
President

todd.sargent@islinsurance.ca

Bryan Kingdon,BA,CIP
Partner

bryan.kingdon@islinsurance.ca

Mike Irwin
Partner

mike.irwin@islinsurance.ca

Samm Robinson
Office/Finance Manager

samm.robinson@islinsurance.ca

Tracy Watson,CIP
Personal Lines Insurance Manager

tracy.watson@islinsurance.ca

Brenda DeGreef, CAIB
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

brenda.degreef@islinsurance.ca

Denise Moring,CAIB
Commercial/Personal Lines Insurance Broker

denise.moring@islinsurance.ca

Lois Cyr
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

lois.cyr@islinsurance.ca

Susan Sears,CIP
Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

susan.sears@islinsurance.ca

Anne Dixon
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anne.dixon@islinsurance.ca

Anne James
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anne.james@islinsurance.ca

Anne Oliver
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anne.oliver@islinsurance.ca

Dana Watson
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

dana.watson@islinsurance.ca

Dave Kelly
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

dave.kelly@islinsurance.ca

Susan Taylor
Personal Lines Insurance Broker

susan.taylor@islinsurance.ca

Liz Caldwell
Processing Support Team

liz.caldwell@islinsurance.ca

Sarah Dunford
Processing Support Team

sarah.dunford@islinsurance.ca

Bev Dart
Reception/Administration

Kathy Burton
Reception/Administration